logo CCSD Calendar CCSD Calendar

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 06-04-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  CREEK - 5th Grade General Music Concert (N51/N52) 6:00PM-6:45PM    Prairie Creek - PCI North Gym, Prairie Creek - PCI South Gym       
 
(Cancelled)
  CREEK - 5th Grade General Music Concert (N51/N52) 6:00PM-6:45PM    North Gym, South Gym       
 
  CREEK - 5th Grade General Music Concert (N53/N54) 7:15PM-8:00PM    Prairie Creek - PCI North Gym, Prairie Creek - PCI South Gym       
 
(Cancelled)
  CREEK - 5th Grade General Music Concert (N53/N54) 7:15PM-8:00PM    Prairie Point - PP North Gym, South Gym       
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
  State Large Group Orchestras     Off Campus       
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 9, 2020
  State Large Group     Off Campus       
 
 (Cancelled)
  State Large Group Festival            
 
 (Cancelled)
9th Grade only - Location TBD
Monday, May 11, 2020
  Point - 7/8/9 Men's Choir Concert 6:30PM-7:15PM    Prairie High School Concert Hall       
 
  Point - 7/9 Women's Choir Concert 7:45PM-8:30PM    Prairie High School Concert Hall       
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  6th Grade Spring Choir Concert 6:30PM-7:15PM    Prairie High School Concert Hall       
 
  Point 8th Women- Spring Choir Concert 7:30PM-8:15PM    Prairie High School Concert Hall       
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
  High School - 10-12 Final Choir Concert 7:00PM-8:30PM    Prairie High School - Concert Hall       
 
 (Cancelled)
COVID19 Pandemic - all events cancelled
Friday, May 15, 2020
  Point - Select Choirs Concert 7:00PM-8:30PM    Prairie High School Concert Hall       
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  Creek - Fine Arts Night 3:00PM-7:30PM    Cafeteria, Creek Library       
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  High School - 10-12 2020-2021 Show Choir Orientati 5:30PM-7:00PM    Prairie High School - Concert Hall       
 
 (Cancelled)
COVID19 Pandemic - all events cancelled
Thursday, May 28, 2020
  Creek - 5th Band Concert 6:00PM-8:30PM    Prairie High School Concert Hall       
 
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020
  High School - 10-12 Fall Choir Concert 7:00PM-8:00PM    Prairie High School - Concert Hall       
 
Monday, Dec 7, 2020
  High School - 10-12 Show Choir Debut Concert 7:00PM-8:00PM    Prairie High School - Concert Hall       
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
  CREEK - 5th Grade General Music Concert (N51/N52) 6:00PM-6:45PM    Prairie Creek - PCI North Gym, Prairie Creek - PCI South Gym       
 
  CREEK - 5th Grade General Music Concert (N53/N54) 7:00PM-7:45PM    Prairie Creek - PCI North Gym, Prairie Creek - PCI South Gym       
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
  High School - 10-12 Band Concert 7:00PM-9:00PM    Prairie High School - Concert Hall       
 
Monday, Dec 21, 2020
  CREEK - 6th Grade General Music Concert (N61/N62) 6:00PM-6:45PM    Prairie High School - Concert Hall       
 
  CREEK - 6th Grade General Music Concert (N63/N64) 7:15PM-8:00PM    Prairie High School - Concert Hall       
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
  High School - 9-12 Mid-Winter Band Concert 7:00PM-9:00PM    Prairie High School - Concert Hall       
 
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
  High School - 10-12 Winter Choir Concert 7:00PM-8:00PM    Prairie High School - Concert Hall       
 
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
  Point - Solo and Ensemble Recital Night 3:00PM-7:00PM    Prairie Point - Point Music Wing       
 
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
  High School - 10-12 Curtain Call Show Choir/Chambe 7:00PM-9:00PM    Prairie High School - Concert Hall       
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
  CREEK - 6th Grade General Music Concert (N61/N62) 6:00PM-6:45PM    Prairie High School - Concert Hall       
 
  CREEK - 6th Grade General Music Concert (N63/N64) 7:15PM-8:00PM    Prairie High School - Concert Hall       
 
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
  Creek - Honor Band 8:00AM-6:00PM    Prairie High School - Band Room, Prairie High School - Cafeteria, Prairie High School - Choir Room, Prairie High School - Concert Hall, Prairie High School - Mirror Room, Prairie High School - PHS South Gym, Prairie High School - Theater       
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
  Point - 7th and 8th Band Concert 7:00PM-8:30PM    Prairie High School - Concert Hall       
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
  High School - 10-12 Final Choir Concert 7:00PM-8:30PM    Prairie High School - Concert Hall       
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  CREEK - 5th Grade General Music Concert (N51/N52) 6:00PM-6:45PM    Prairie Creek - PCI North Gym, Prairie Creek - PCI South Gym       
 
  CREEK - 5th Grade General Music Concert (N53/N54) 7:00PM-7:45PM    Prairie Creek - PCI North Gym, Prairie Creek - PCI South Gym